Meet the team

The multidisciplinary workforce here at Nottingham City GP Alliance is made up of a Senior Management Team, Board of Directors and Office Team.

Here you can find out who’s who:

Senior Management Team

  • Dr Jonathan Harte

    Dr Jonathan Harte


  • Dr Husein Mawji

    Dr Husein Mawji


  • Daniel Hammersley

    Daniel Hammersley


  • Emma Bravery

    Emma Bravery

    Chief Operating Officer

Board of Directors

  • Dr Andy Foster

    Dr Andy Foster


  • Elizabeth Pain

    Elizabeth Pain


  • Karen Gabriel

    Karen Gabriel


  • Dr Sonali Kinra

    Dr Sonali Kinra


  • Sukhi Ghattaora

    Sukhi Ghattaora


  • Adele Cresswell

    Adele Cresswell

    Co-opted Director (Lay Member)

  • Dr Jonathan Sherwood

    Dr Jonathan Sherwood

    Co-opted Director (GP)

  • Kirsten Taylor

    Kirsten Taylor

    Co-opted Director (Nursing)

Office Team

  • Sara Hussain

    Sara Hussain

    Office Manager

  • Charlene Andrews

    Charlene Andrews

    GP+ Service Manager & Member Liaison Officer

  • Lynsey Smith

    Lynsey Smith

    Project Manager

  • Joseph Solomon

    Joseph Solomon

    Project Support Officer

  • Wendy Learmonth

    Wendy Learmonth

    Premises & Project Manager

  • Oliver Stewart

    Oliver Stewart

    Business Administrator Apprentice

  • Tessa Smith

    Tessa Smith

    Marketing & Communications Officer

  • Molly O’Keefe

    Molly O’Keefe

    Digital Assistant

  • Gerald Ellis

    Gerald Ellis

    Clinical Pharmacy Programme Manager

GP+ (Extended Hours Service) Team

  • Dr Nohaid Ilyas

    Dr Nohaid Ilyas

    Clinical Lead

  • Will Krafts

    Will Krafts

    Project Support Officer